FIND A FACILITATOR

Vickie Beineke


vickie@vlb.life

Taylors, South Carolina

Stuart Howard, RN, BSN


• New York state licensed Registered Nurse
• Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers (CPR/AED)
• Advanced Cardiac Life Saving (ACLS)

Michelle Potter


s-mpotter@att.net

New Orleans

Melelani M. Malo


roots2health@aol.com

Hawaii

Jenill Howell


jenill.howell@gmail.com

Smyrna, Georgia

Kathy Rembush


invokewellnessoils@gmail.com

Indiana, Indiana

Sarah Vandermeer


Xtract has allowed me to pursue my longtime interest in health and wellness.

Sherri Jackson


sherrijackson71@gmail.com

Ontario, Canada

Nina Venturella


Founder/Inventor
30 Years Wellness Experience
Entrepreneur
Trainer
Health Coach
Author

Brenda Bodanza


bbodanza@msn.com

Arizona

Carl D’Anca


Operations Management
Entrepreneur
Project Management
Start-up Experience

Tammy R. Gonzales


tammyg.yleo@gmail.com

Pueblo, Colorado

Sarah Tabor


sarahetabor@yahoo.com

Savanna, Georgia

Sylviane Craycroft


sylviane.craycroft@gmail.com

San Diego, California

Lisa Guisty


giust1lm@cmich.edu

Redding, California

Amy Sikelee


abundantprovisionoils@gmail.com

Marietta, Georgia

Maurita Wilkerson


maurita@cox.net

South Oklahoma City

Ann Richardson


arichardsoncmt@gmail.com

Avon, Indiana

Jenny


jensoilyfriends@gmail.com

Yukon, Oklahoma

Mariya Napora


mnapora1@yahoo.com

Spartanburg, South Carolina

Stephen Elek


xtract@lighterandbrighter.com

Fort Myers, Florida

Rhonda Flint


frugalrhonda@gmail.com

Edmond, Oklahoma

Linda Sunders


healthierprogression@gmail.com

Roundsberg, Indiana

Debbie Jodion


oilsofeden@gmail.com

Boston, Massachusetts

Suzzane Lynch


suzlynch119@gmail.com

Boston, Massachusetts

Elizabeth Verwers


elizver@gmail.com

Joiliet, Illinois

Lori Wooldrigdge


ljwool2@gmail.com

San Diego, California

Gidget Curtis


gidgetland1@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Tim Tover


timt@brideofglory.org

Denver, Colorado

Michelle Smith


wholebodyhealing@hotmail.com

Kansas City, Kansas

Yolanda Medeiros


yolandabmedeiros@gmail.com

Arizona

Denise Laya


denise.laya@gmail.com

Ontario, Canada

Lisa Cowan


cornerhaven@gmail.com

Ontario, Canada

Kay Himm


kdhimm@gmail.com

Flint, Michigan

Nikki Howard


chaseafterhealth@gmail.com

Owego, NY

Barbara Smith


coachbarbarasmith@gmail.com

L.A., California

Mandy King-Adams


mandykingadams@gmail.com

Australia

Kena Agave


kena@agavemassage.com

Scottsdale, AZ

Lisa Mull


lisa@aunaturalebydesign.com

Dallas, Texas

Carol Twiddy


twiddy.carol@gmail.com

Greensboro, Georgia

Ioana Nicoarn


ioanayoungliving@gmail.com

Plymoth, Michigan

Tammy Gonzales


tammyg.yleo@gmail.com

Pueblo, Colorado

Heidi Kurtz


heidi@holisticheidi.com

Greenville, South Carolina

Chelsea Barlow


AllGoodThings@charter.net

Mansfield, Texas

Anne Marie Battis, CNHP, MS


reecreatingwellness@gmail.com

• Founder of ReeCreating Wellness
• Certified Natural Health Practitioner & Educator

Stewart Howard


526howard@gmail.com

Owego, NY

Britt Stratton


babstratton@gmail.com

Morgantown, Pennsylvania

Carol Weis


CW6346@gmail.com

Chapel Hill, Tennessee

Kena McClure


kena@agavemassage.com

• Board-Certified Holistic Health Practitioner
• X’Tract Facilitator and Instructor
• Owner of Agave Massage and Scottsdale Natural Wellness

Teresinha Grilliot


• Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor by the American Naturopathic Medical Association
• A Certified Natural Health Professional
• A Licensed Professional and Certified Ecclesiastic Spiritual Attendant by Guardian Ecclesiastical Medical Association
•Certified X’TRACT Coach

Amanda Grace


ND, CNHP, DPSc
Holistic Health Practitioner, Minister
www.GraceFullWellness.com
Amanda@GraceFullWellness.com
(301) 606-4382

Becky J Boyles


-Licensed Massage Therapist, LA#759
- Aromatherapist
-Certified Natural Health Professional
-Advanced Certified Nutritional Consultant
- Owner of Becky J Boyles Massage & Wellness